Motivational and Inspirational Quotes

I’m currently participating in my third round of Beachbody’s 21 Day Fix with a wonderful group of ladies that push me, inspire me, and hold me accountable. Our accountability group has a Facebook page that we check in daily on, and each day we complete a task (in addition to our workout) and post about it. Our tasks are determined by a bingo board; you pick a task and try to get a bingo by completing the other tasks in that row or column. Today, I decided to share a motivational quote with my group. Something to know about me (if it’s not evident from my other posts) is that I LOVE quotes. The best quotes are motivational and/or inspirational, and gain bonus points with me if they are a bit humorous. The featured image (the one you first see with the post) is a perfect example. Not only do I enjoy this quote for the aforementioned features, I also think this is a great quote to post on this blog because it emphasizes the idea of balance. Below are some other quotes that I enjoy for their motivational, inspirational, and amusing qualities. But I have a couple of my own that I’m adding to the list. The first link (in bold) is a list of quotes from children’s books (like Disney) and the other is a link (italicized) to my Pinterest quotes board. You can also check out my Pinterest on my blog home page. I hope you enjoy all of these quotes, find the motivation, inspiration, and humor within them; and most importantly, find them applicable to your happy and healthy adventure. 🙂 ❤

screen-shot-2016-12-14-at-9-03-07-pm

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 9.04.06 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 9.05.42 PM.png

07b35d37289a1fda285e6b7ec611ae74

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 9.07.43 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-12-14 at 9.08.41 PM.png

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

