Ireland 2017

Hey fellow bloggers! I know it’s been almost a week since I’ve posted anything on my blog! Reason being? A trip to Ireland with the University of Washington Marching Band (and WSU and UO) that was AMAZING! I thought I’d share my trip through my photography. Enjoy and know that now since I’m back home, I’ll be trying to blog daily (or at least more often!).

Day 1: Kilkenny Castle and Taylor’s Three Rock

Day 2: St. Patrick’s Day Parade in Dublin and the Titanic Museum in Belfast

Day 3: Dunluce Castle and Giants Causeway in Northern Ireland


Leave a Reply

